Centre Administration

Prof. Robert Forster Centre Director robert.forster@dcu.ie 01 700 5943
Ms. Josephine Ozoani Lab Attendant josephine.ozoani@dcu.ie 01 700 7712
Mr. Stephen Fuller Technical Officer stephen.fuller@dcu.ie 01 700 6305

Please direct NCSR enquires to Audrey Leonard at the STEP Research Administration Unit.

Principal Investigator Members

NCSR draws its principal investigator membership from Dublin City University.

School of Chemical Sciences
Prof. Dermot Diamond   dermot.diamond@dcu.ie 01 700 5404
Prof. Robert Forster   robert.forster@dcu.ie 01 700 5943
Dr. Brian Kelleher   brian.kelleher@dcu.ie 01 700 5134
Prof. Tia Keyes   tia.keyes@dcu.ie 01 700 8185
Dr. Kieran Nolan   kieran.nolan@dcu.ie 01 700 5913
Dr. Mary Pryce   mary.pryce@dcu.ie 01 700 8005
Prof. Fiona Regan   fiona.regan@dcu.ie 01 700 5765
Prof. Malcolm Smyth   malcolm.smyth@dcu.ie 01 700 5308
Dr. Aoife Morrin   aoife.morrin@dcu.ie 01 700 6730
Dr. Blanáid White   blanaid.white@dcu.ie 01 700 6731
Dr. Mercedes Vazquez mercedes.vazquez@dcu.ie 01 700 7602
School of Biotechnology
Dr.Ciarán Fagan   ciaran.fagan@dcu.ie 01 700 5288
Prof. Harry Holthöfer   harry.holthofer@dcu.ie 01 700 6434
Dr. Enrico Marsili   enrico.marsili@dcu.ie 01 700 8515
Dr. Brendan O’Connor   brendan.oconnor@dcu.ie 01 700 5286
Prof. Richard O’Kennedy   richard.okennedy@dcu.ie 01 700 5319
Dr. Dermot Walls   dermot.walls@dcu.ie 01 700 5600
School of Physical Sciences
Dr. Tony Cafolla   tony.cafolla@dcu.ie 01 700 5332
Prof. Jens Ducree   jens.ducree@dcu.ie 01 700 5377
Prof. Greg Hughes   greg.hughes@dcu.ie 01 700 5390
Prof. Colette McDonagh   colette.mcdonagh@dcu.ie 01 700 5301
Adjunct Faculty Members
Prof. Brett Paull University of Tasmania, Australia
Prof. Tony Killard University of the West of England
Prof. Gordon Wallace University of Wollongong, Australia
Prof. Pavel Nesterenko University of Tasmania, Australia
Prof. Tony Ricco Stanford University, USA
Prof. Malcolm Smyth Dublin City University